Movie in Class

I came into my engineering class today and we had a substitute professor. He said that our professor was out of town so he was just going to have us watch a movie on photolithography and other engineering shit.

Sweet right? Yeah until he handed out an assignment, which was to basically answer questions about the movie.

What’s the problem with that? I couldn’t understand the announcer WITH A DEEP BRITISH ACCENT.

At least I think it was a British accent. Or Irish. I don’t fucking know. The point is, I’m not going to be able to do the assignment.

Since I didn’t want to just leave it blank, this is what I turned in.

20121005-104236.jpg

My Life is Deaf.

One thought on “Movie in Class

  1. Did you stay the whole time or bail once you realized you weren’t going to get out of it? I woulda peaced out immediately.

Leave a comment